21 Savage “Issa” Tour 2017

“I’m the biggest, newest artist to break in the last year — I worked like a real monster and hard work pays off,” said 21 Savage in a statement. “It’s only right that I team up with The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour for my first headlining run.”

The Atlanta rapper 21 Savage  announced his “Issa Tour.” The 28-date trek, which features Young M.A as well as Tee Grizzley and Young Nudy, kicks off in Houston on March 31 with stops in New York City, Los Angeles, Dallas, and Chicago.

21 Savage is unleashing “Savage Mode” in a city near you this spring.

No Peace

21 Way (Leaked Freestyle)

Dirty K

Dip Dip

Red Opps

Mad High

(Drake cover)

No Heart

Extended plays:

Free Guwop (2015)

Savage Mode (with Metro Boomin) (2016)


The Slaughter Tape (2015)

Slaughter King (2015)

Coming Soon