Wiz Khalifa “Blacc Hollywood Big Secret ” Tour 2014



Wiz Khalifa announces tour dates for his “Blacc Hollywood Big Secret” tour. Fresh off his “Under the Influence of Music Tour,” Wiz Khalifa is returning to the road. The newly-single rapper will embark on his “Blacc Hollywood Big Secret Tour” later this month.

The 20-date trek kicks off in Santa Ana, Calif. on October 24 and makes stops in Atlanta, L.A., Dallas, New York, and Pittsburgh before wrapping in Chicago on November 26.

Over the summer, Wiz headlined the 3rd annual “Under the Influence of Music Tour” with special guests Jeezy, Ty Dolla $ign, and Rich Homie Quan.

The nationwide tour comes in support of Blacc Hollywood, which became Wiz’ first album to debut at No. 1, selling 90,000 copies in its first week.


  1. Intro – Respect
  2. Foreign
  3. Shit Starters
  4. Gang Bang
  5. Errday
  6. Taylor Gang
  7. Black and Yellow
  8. Roll Up
  9. On My Level
  10. When I’m Gone
  11. Mezmorized
  12. James Bong
  13. No Gain
  14. KK
  15. RAW
  16. Ass Drop
  17. You And Your Friends
  18. Young, Wild & Free
  19. Most of Us
  20. Work Hard, Play Hard
  21. King of Everything
  22. We Dem Boyz
  23. See You Again