Mary J. Blige ” MJB LIve” Tour 2015

Mary J. Blige is hitting the road this fall, and she’s bringing another R&B powerhouse along with her. The Queen of Hip-Hop Soul has announced dates for a U.S. tour. also dubbed, The London Sessions Tour which includes stops worldwide.

The 12-date “MJB Live!” trek kicks off Oct. 30 in Augusta, Ga. and travels across the country with stops in Memphis, Jacksonville, Atlantic City, and Buffalo, wrapping Nov. 15 in Mashantucket, Conn.

Opening Act:

Tamar Braxton – North America (Oct 30 & 31, Nov 7 & 8)

June 21, 2015 New York, NY The Statue of Liberty



June 26, 2015 Pilton Glastonbury Festival

June 28, 2015 Brussels Belgium Ancienne Belgique

June 30, 2015 Düsseldorf Germany Mitsubishi Electric Hall

July 2, 2015 Birmingham United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena

July 3, 2015 Manchester O2 Apollo

July 4, 2015 London Wireless Festival

July 7, 2015 Frankfurt Germany Jahrhunderthalle

July 8, 2015 Montreux Switzerland Jazz Festival

July 10, 2015 Rotterdam Netherlands North Sea Jazz Festival



October 16, 2015 Singapore Singapore

October 17, 2015 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia



October 22, 2015 Brisbane Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre

October 24, 2015 Sydney Australia The Domain

October 25, 2015 Melbourne Australia Sidney Myer Music Bowl

October 26, 2015 Auckland New Zealand Western Springs Stadium


North America:

October 30, 2015 Augusta, GA United States The James Brown Arena

October 31, 2015 Columbus, GA Columbus Civic Center

November 1, 2015 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Centre

November 3, 2015 Jackson, MS MS Coliseum

November 4, 2015 Memphis, TN The Orpheum

November 6, 2015 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena

November 7, 2015 Orlando, FL CFE Arena

November 8, 2015 Tampa, FL Sundome

November 10, 2015 Florence, SC Florence Civic Center

November 13, 2015 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Event Center

November 14, 2015 Buffalo, NY Sheas Pac

November 15, 2015 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Casino

 Mary J Blige MJB Live Tour Dates 2015 bestdamntours

“Just Fine”

“The One”

“You Bring Me Joy”

“Love Is All We Need”

“Real Love”

“Be Happy”

“Love No Limit”

“Enough Cryin'”

“I Can Love You”

“Don’t Mind”

“Share My World”

“Seven Days”

“Your Child”

“Take Me As I Am”

“Good Woman Down”

“My Life”



“Nobody But You”

“My Loving”

“F for You”

“I’m Going Down”

“Not Gon’ Cry”

“No More Drama”


“Be Without You”

“Family Affair”

1992: What’s the 411?

1994: My Life

1997: Share My World

1999: Mary

2001: No More Drama

2003: Love & Life

2005: The Breakthrough

2007: Growing Pains

2009: Stronger with Each Tear

2011: My Life II… The Journey Continues (Act 1)

2013: A Mary Christmas

2014: The London Sessions

Mary J Blige MJB Live Tour Main 2015 Bestdamntours